TUTUSTU TIIMIIMME

Asiantuntemusta jo vuosikymmenien ajan.

Vesa Nuora
Toimitusjohtaja

 +358 50 380 3120
vesa.nuora@proinfra.fi

Jani Pulkkinen
Työpäällikkö

+358 40 833 1806
jani.pulkkinen@proinfra.fi

Sami Lahtinen
Työpäällikkö

 +358 400 601 881
sami.lahtinen@proinfra.fi

Rauno Hautamäki
Projektipäällikkö

+358 400 699 198
rane@proinfra.fi

Marko Kaukola
Työpäällikkö

+358 40 761 6688
marko.kaukola@proinfra.fi

Tapani Hakala
Projekti-insinööri

+358 50 594 9726
tapani.hakala@proinfra.fi

Kimmo Pasanen
Työmaapäällikkö

+358 50 380 3116
kimmo.pasanen@proinfra.fi

Oskari Kela
Työmaapäällikkö

+358 50 380 3125
oskari.kela@proinfra.fi

LASKUTUSTIEDOT

YHTEYSTIEDOT

TOIMIPISTE

Käynti- ja postiosoite:
Junatie 37
36240 Kangasala

Yhteystiedot:
info@proinfra.fi